header banner

Travel Partners

China
42Race
42Race - Logo Only - Round Background
Website: 42race.com
Contact Person: Zhang Ziqi
Email: ziqi@42race.com

42 Trip

Website: 42trip.com
Contact Person: Peter Cao
Email: peter.cao@42trip.com

Beijing QuYueDong (Sports) Technology Company Limited

Website: Qu Yue Dong
Contact Person: Innes Zhao
Email: innes.zhao@quyuedong.com

Beijing Utour Sports International Travel Service Co Ltd

Website: Beijing Utour Sports
Contact Person: Diane
Email: zhaod@laopao8.com

Runnar Tech. Co., L.t.d

Website: www.runnar.net
Contact Person: Yuxin (Kelvin) Zhang
Email: y.zhang@runnar.net

ZX-TOUR
ZX-TOUR

Website: http://www.zx42195.com
Contact Person: Angela
Email: info@zx-tour.com

Hong Kong 

SIA HolidaysSIA Hol Logo (high-reso)
Website: www.sia-holidays.com
Contact Person: Carlton Ha
Email: info@sia-holidays.com

India 

Proton Sports & Fitness Pvt Ltd
Website: Proton Sports & Fitness
Contact Person: Dharmendra Kumar (Dharma)
Email: dharma@protonssports.com

Japan

Overseas Travel Service Co., Ltd.

Website: sqmaster.com
Contact Person: Mr Shimazaki
Email: akihiroshimazaki@otsjpn.com

Sports Information Centre Co Ltd

Website: Sports Information Centre
Contact Person: Masakio KOIKE
Email: marathon@Sports-info.co.jp

Philippines

ALL ABOUT TRAVEL AND TOURS INC.

Website: https://www.mytravelosophy.com
Contact Person: Lawrence Ferrer
Email: lferrer@allabouttravelandtours.com

Taiwan

South East Travel Service Co., Ltd.
I-Set-logo01(SETTOUR)
Website: SET TOUR
Contact Person: Ginny Lee
Email: ginny@settour.com.tw

Life Travel & Tourist Service Co. Ltd.
Website: Life Tour
Contact Person: Jocelyn
Email: jocelyn@lifetour.com.tw

Join us as a Travel Partner